The 2020/2021 Ridgecrest PTA nominating committee hereby places the following
names into nomination:

For the office of President:
Brandi Allred

For the office of VP of Fundraising:
Jon Binick

For the office of VP of Programs:
Josh Bang

For the office of Treasurer:
Silvy Triana

For the office of Secretary:
Renee Calm

The nominating committee has confirmed that all nominees have been a member of a PTA for at
least 15* days prior to the election, and meet other requirements as stated in the WSPTA
Uniform Bylaws. (*For councils, nominees shall have been a member of a local PTA in the
council for at least 30 days preceding the election.)


Respectfully submitted,

Nominating Committee Members:

Josh Bang
Laura James
Rachelle Mitchell
Renee Calm